Elise Rittler Therapy

I believe people can flourish. We all need help seeing hope. We all have power in moving toward the life we want. I guide meaningful growth. The way things are is not the way things can be.

There's nothing better than seeing someone embrace who he or she wants to be. I'm a therapist who guides meaningful growth. Elise Rittler MS, LCPC

Operating as usual

03/13/2016

The Power of Love & Compassion

The Power of Love and Compassion: http://eliserittler.com/the-power-of-love-compassion/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 03/13/2016

The Hidden Cast of Avoiding Discomfort

The Hidden Cost of Avoiding Discomfort:http://eliserittler.com/the-hidden-cast-of-avoiding-discomfort/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 01/25/2016

Threat Reponse vs. Challenge Response

Threat Response vs. Challenge Response: http://eliserittler.com/threat-reponse-vs-challenge-response/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 01/25/2016

The Anxious Home

The Anxious Home: http://eliserittler.com/the-anxious-home/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 01/10/2016

What Is The Good Life

What Is The Good Life: http://eliserittler.com/what-is-the-good-life/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 01/10/2016

Confessions of a New Year’s Resolution Cynic

Confessions of a New Year's Resolution Cynic: http://eliserittler.com/confessions-of-a-new-years-resolution-cynic/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 01/10/2016

Relationship and Trust II

Relationship and Trust II: http://eliserittler.com/relationship-and-trust-ii/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 12/21/2015

Advent: The Small Moments

Advent: The Small Moments: http://eliserittler.com/advent-the-small-moments/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 12/13/2015

Relationships and Trust Building

Relationships and Trust Building: http://eliserittler.com/relationships-and-trust-building/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 12/07/2015

How, not just why.

How, not just why: http://eliserittler.com/how-not-just-why/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 12/07/2015

Advent, Waiting, and Change

Advent, Waiting, and Change: http://eliserittler.com/advent-waiting-and-change/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 11/29/2015

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving: http://eliserittler.com/happy-thanksgiving/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 11/17/2015

Flying, Anxiety, and Values

Flying, Anxiety, and Values: http://eliserittler.com/flying-anxiety-and-values/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 11/17/2015

The New York Marathon Lesson

The New York Marathon Lesson: http://eliserittler.com/the-new-york-marathon-lesson/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 11/17/2015

Change and Emotional Fusion

Change and Emotional Fusion: http://eliserittler.com/change-and-emotional-fusion/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 11/17/2015

The Pathway to Growth: Differentiation

The Pathway to Growth: Differentiation:http://eliserittler.com/the-pathway-to-growth-differentiation/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 10/25/2015

Choosing Growth in Relationships: Overcoming Being Stuck

Choosing Growth in Relationships: Overcoming Being Stuck http://eliserittler.com/choosing-growth-in-relationships-overcoming-being-stuck/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 10/13/2015

The Three Marriage Paths

The Three Marriage Paths: http://eliserittler.com/the-three-marriage-paths/

eliserittler.com

eliserittler.com 10/13/2015

Accepted, Loved, Desired, and Valued

Accepted, Loved, Desired, and Valued: http://eliserittler.com/accepted-loved-desired-and-valued/

eliserittler.com

eliserittler.com 10/13/2015

Open & Curious

Open and Curious: http://eliserittler.com/open-curious/

eliserittler.com

eliserittler.com 10/13/2015

Saying Yes Early and Often.

Saying Yes Early and Often: http://eliserittler.com/saying-yes-early-and-often/

eliserittler.com

eliserittler.com 10/13/2015

Facing The Broken Places

Facing the broken places: http://eliserittler.com/facing-the-broken-places/

eliserittler.com

eliserittler.com 08/30/2015

The Story of My Life

The Story of My Life: http://eliserittler.com/the-story-of-my-life/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 08/23/2015

Dreading Back to School

Dreading Back to School: http://eliserittler.com/dreading-back-to-school/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 08/23/2015

Stopping the Rumination Tennis Match

Stopping the Rumination Tennis Match: http://eliserittler.com/stopping-the-rumination-tennis-match/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 08/23/2015

The Rumination Cycle

The Rumination Cycle: http://eliserittler.com/the-rumination-cycle/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 08/05/2015

The External vs. The Internal

The External vs. The Internal: http://eliserittler.com/the-external-vs-the-internal/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 07/26/2015

Acceptance In The Rain

Acceptance In The Rain: http://eliserittler.com/acceptance-in-the-rain/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 07/26/2015

Inside Out

Inside Out: http://eliserittler.com/inside-out/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 07/26/2015

The Great Expectation Obervation

The Great Expectation Observation: http://eliserittler.com/the-great-expectation-obervation/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 07/26/2015

The Signal of Worry

The Signal of Worry: http://eliserittler.com/the-signal-of-worry/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 07/26/2015

The Rate of Change

The Rate of Change: http://eliserittler.com/the-rate-of-change/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 06/21/2015

Many Faces of Fatherhood

Many Faces of Fatherhood: http://eliserittler.com/many-faces-of-fatherhood/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 06/21/2015

The Two Voices

The Two Voices: http://eliserittler.com/the-two-voices/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

eliserittler.com 06/14/2015

Yellow Car

Yellow Car: http://eliserittler.com/yellow-car/

eliserittler.com Thoughts On Growth

Location

Telephone

Address


1200 E Joppa Rd
Towson, MD
21286

General information

Individual Therapy | Couples Therapy | In Vivo Exposure Therapy Areas of counseling expertise: *anxiety disorders including generalized anxiety disorder panic disorder obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD) social phobia *interpersonal relationships *depression & other mood disorders I serve clients in the Baltimore, Maryland area from my Towson counseling office.

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00
Other Counseling & Mental Health in Towson (show all)
Therapeutic Solutions, LLC Therapeutic Solutions, LLC
504 Baltimore Ave
Towson, 21204

Helping people navigate through life's challenges by supporting positive mental health and wellness. Now offering a group program for compulsive eating!

Towson University Counseling Center Towson University Counseling Center
University Health And Counseling Centers At Ward & West 8000 York Rd
Towson, 21252

Come visit us on the second floor of the Health and Counseling Centers at Ward & West!

Tawny Robinson - Professional Counselor & Certified Traumatologist Tawny Robinson - Professional Counselor & Certified Traumatologist
Towson, 21204

Young Adult and Family Therapy (Maryland License - LC4069)

Psychnp Wellness Center Psychnp Wellness Center
658 Kenilworth Dr #206
Towson, 21204

PsychNP Wellness Center, LLC is a private practice of psychiatric nurse practitioners and psychotherapists, providing professional, compassionate psychiatric services including psychiatric evaluations, medication management, and psychotherapy.

TUCC Group Programs TUCC Group Programs
Health And Counseling Centers At Ward & West
Towson, 21252

The Counseling Center offers a variety of group experiences to provide you with opportunities to identify with others who have similar concerns.

The Neuroscience Team The Neuroscience Team
22 West Rd
Towson, 21204

A mental health practice specializing in concussion and head injury, and complicated medical conditions that affect brain function. Our goal is to integrate emerging science and interpret it for you, since a paradigm shift is taking place, unknown to many

The Village Family Support Center of Baltimore The Village Family Support Center of Baltimore
504 Baltimore Avenue
Towson, 21204

The Village Family Support Center of Baltimore

Marriage Coach Japan: Naoko Matsumoto Marriage Coach Japan: Naoko Matsumoto
101 W Chesapeake Ave, # 10164
Towson, 21285

Marriage Coach Japan teaches you how to create a wonderful relationship with a Japanese woman.

Dr. Diana Walcutt Dr. Diana Walcutt
Osler Medical Center, 7600 Osler Drive, Suite 211
Towson, 21204

Dr. Walcutt is a Towson Md Licensed Clinical Psychologist who offers psychotherapy, hypnosis and neurofeedback. She works with children, teens and adults.

Rebecca H Radcliffe Counseling and Trauma Informed Yoga Services Rebecca H Radcliffe Counseling and Trauma Informed Yoga Services
744 Dulaney Valley Road Suite 3
Towson, 21204

Learn to heal your body through movement and breath with my Virtual Trauma Informed Yoga and Guided Meditation series via Zoom. Mindful increase inner body awareness, promote resiliency to stress and regulate your nervous system.

Paws For Assistance Inc. Paws For Assistance Inc.
1616 Dennis Ave
Towson, 21204

Paws For Assistance is a non-profit organization based in Towson, MD that trains shelter dogs to provide service for humans suffering from PTSD.

Talk Listen Grow, Towson Based Psychotherapy Talk Listen Grow, Towson Based Psychotherapy
610 Bosley Avenue
Towson, 21204

Towson based psychotherapy.Serving Baltimore and the surrounding area.