Second Opinions On My Scleral Lenses

Second Opinions On My Scleral Lenses Going back and forth to get correct Scleral lens fit? Scleral Lens Center DFW is the place to go for

https://g.co/kgs/FPQtwg
12/18/2022

https://g.co/kgs/FPQtwg

★★★★★ "I have been a patient of Dr. Kurtin for 3 years, now. I was diagnosed with keratoconus more than 25 years ago and have seen many Dr's through the years, but I will say Dr. Kurtin has far exceeded my expectations as K- specialist. He is very thorough and a "show and tell", Dr. using ...

04/24/2022

People say sclerals get foggy. Get a 2nd opinion on plastic used. Ask for XO2

12/14/2021

Attention Scleral Lens Wearers:

What is your #1 problem wearing these lenses?

04/07/2021

Introducing new Scleral designs. Laser fitted. Fog free. Can we say 'MORE HAPPY'?

04/23/2020

Going back and forth to be fit with scleral lenses?

Going back and forth to get correct Scleral lens fit? Scleral Lens Center DFW is the place to go for a second opinion. Over 35 years experience restoring vision due to corneal vision problems. Stop suffering call 972-908-9999

04/22/2020

Introducing the new VS Toric Scleral Contact Lens. Guaranteed to work for corneal, dry eye and astigmatism problems! Offering second opinions

01/18/2020

The cornea is the front structure of our eyes. It's the part of the eye that images the world before sending it on to the brain for eyesight.

10/15/2019

Its the best vision you will ever have

10/01/2019
09/08/2019

What’s your experience so far wearing scleral contact lenses?

07/08/2019

The place to share your scleral lens wear with others!

06/26/2019

Address

17051 North Dallas Parkway, 175
Addison, TX
75001

Opening Hours

Monday 9:30am - 5pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 5pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 5pm
Thursday 9:30am - 5pm

Telephone

(972) 908-9999

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Second Opinions On My Scleral Lenses posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Share

Nearby clinics


Other Addison clinics

Show All